You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cflcloser's Curation Contest Winners Announcement!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wo0t wo0t thank you! All this will be 100% staked. Such an exciting moment, thank you and thank you @onealra.leo that's just over 1.5 Leo a day for 7 days I believe?

5 years from now we will look back at this moment and cherish this.

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congrats @melbournewest . Looking forward to reading your posts over the next week. Glad you're excited

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're engagement and early work inspired me to invest and try to catch up to you with LP. Even with fiat investment I am still trailing 🤣 I did go into CUB which eventually I'll be able to swing some CUB returns back into Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you have some nice votes on your posts. I always hit you with @tulwave . You're exactly what this place needs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you my fiend, I enjoy sharing and boosting engagement. Last few days has been a little harder with work but we're getting there. I'll be back to it in no time.

Your words of encouragement are awesome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta