Sort:  

It might drop to 15 - but it may take a while to get there.

I think everyone always regrets not buying a little bit more on the climb, and then buying too much on the fall :D

Story of my life :(

Although I still suck at upvoting, I upvote everyone at high amounts and burn through it.
I was aiming for Orca by the end of the year but it's probably not going to happen now.

I also time my upvotes wrong and never get a return.... 🤣🤣

Have fun at least? 🤷‍♂️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

are you part of the Engagement league? @abh12345 runs it on sundays and if you are not, you can ask to be added. It is an easy way to see how things are going

Yeah I usually do pretty well on it, although this week I will most likely drop a fair bit haven't been as active. My thumbs got sore from the previous week and began clamping up.

Getting > wiser

!ENGAGE 50

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.