You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats to everyone on the EL list this week! As Hive gets busier, being in the top 100 is a good place to be.

HERE is the POINTS post. I will be sending out POINTS to:

@atma.love
@cmplxty
@gillianpearce
@anggreklestari
@josediccus
@nickyhavey
@stefen
@wiseagent
@reinaldoverdu
@guurry123

Congrats to all of you!

Congrats to @livinguktaiwan for being consistent enough to land on lucky number 40 again this week. I'm sending you a Hive prize.

Thanks for putting this together and for all you do to remind all of us how important engagement is, Asher.

Sort:  

Thanks Melinda, that's really consistent, two weeks in a row! Depending on how you look at it, it's good that I haven't dropped my place, or not good enough that I haven't moved up 😄

Either way, happy to be on the list, helps me to remind myself to be more engaged.

I'm learning that the more you take on with all the various projects, the less time you have for comments, but there are many kinds of engagement and you are definitely engaged! ♥️

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for the points. This makes me more active in the community. Xd

You are definitely engaged and doing great! 👏

O wow thanks a lot...

🏆Congrats to you!

Thanks for everything Melinda!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta