You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAN YOU LIVE COMFORTABLY EARNING FROM HIVE?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well said, it's not a guarantee that one can live off Hive earnings but it's very possible.

I know I have to get a job or do other things offline to add to my give earnings but I believe with time, I'd be able to live off Hive... Very possible for me.

The first two to four or even five years should be years of consistent growing of your hive account if you want to earn bigger later, I have those plans in mind.

Still don't know when I'll be able to learn the splinterland stuff 🤦‍♀️

Well done girl, got here through @dreemport

Sort:  

And I think people feel like they can earn so much for Hive in the beginning that when they don't, they leave.

It takes time and consistency but hopefully one day.

Splinter land is complicated for me also oh, I am still trying to figure it out.

Please when you understand it, let me in too 😇

Of course.