You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Soft Forks To Freeze Community321 Account

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Hmmm.

I just left an upvote and it was worth -2.09. Don't quite know what happened...

I simultaneously like the idea of a social credit score, where bad actors are affected negatively. I like it because someone like Sun would not be able to just buy and destroy another blockchain (or inadvertently have it move and become stronger). I don't like it because it becomes something that is somehow judged and weighed and measured. I like the idea of a blockchain existing, all of your information being there, all of your transactions, and anyone interested being able to guage the "good" or "bad" of your work on their own.

I did notice that my upvote on the steem blockchain is worth more, and also noticed that I can't get any steem out of my account. What are people using nowadays to trade steem? Blocktrades, Bittrex, and Ionomy all seem to not want to play.

Sort:  

Maybe you mistakenly downvoted.

Posted Using LeoFinance