Another Month Another PUD

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Today it is time for another power up. This month I managed to add another 50 hive for the #hivePUD. I also did a daily powerup to get the monthly powerup badge.

While last month I had about 4500HP I managed to surpass the 4700 this month! Let's see where I'll be next month.

So far my growth really increased due to my HBD savings. Something you should really look into if you havent yet. 20% interest…

Keep on stacking folks! On to the next month 👌

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelmake! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Unveiling the Exclusive Web3 Berlin Conference Badge. HiveBuzz Adds a Touch of Excitement!