You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands | Buying & Opening 100+10 Packs - Results & Calculations!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Did the same, got 118 with the DEC used for airdrop, but I open them slowly when i get the Lege and Alch potions. You were still good and lucky. Especially if you get something extra on airdrop.

What are your thoughts on Riftwatchers?

Sort:  

The way I see Riftwatchers is as an expansion for the real whales. For me, it's too much and too soon as I'm still in full accumulation of Chaos Legion cards. The game also still feels very fresh with the current cards and the balance is great. I'm sure Riftwatchers will pump the price of SPS a bit, but I don't like the fact that their only real play is to print more cards at quite a high pace which kind of devalues all the other cards in a way. Regardless, I think the game is in a great spot right now as it's actually fun and enjoyable with a lot of room for new players/money to come in.

The way I see Riftwatchers is as an expansion for the real whales. For me, it's too much and too soon as I'm still in full accumulation of Chaos Legion cards.

Agree.