You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Challenge - Your first post on Leo Finance | 500 USD for grabs!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Okay! I will join this campaign.

I have a few queries, Can I write or can say journal my forex trading experience daily; I have been trying to learn to trade traditional markets like Gold and Oil with a micro account for the last 2 months. I would love to journal those things in leofinance if it is acceptable. I am not bargaining for a vote. I am just seeking a space to journal my daily trades and activities here if that does not contravene with the policy and laid framework of lerfinance.

Sort:  

You can definitely write about that! Almost any topic is fit for Leo Finance as long as you give it the right approach (it is not the same to write about traveling, as to writing about budget for travel. Same topic, different approach).

Your topic will be definitely welcome on Leo Finance