My Band is really working hard

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Image Source

My band is really amazing as they continue to take practice day and night to be able to be ready on the big dome as they got started on the Full Band support which is really important as the journey continues. This may be done not in overnight but needs to continue to strive hard in order for them to get ready on these challenges. There might be critics and all along the way, but once you are fully ready for both physical and emotional then these challenges will never be a blockage for the entire band.

Once you got fully develop the band, I am sure that the friendships within the band will be strong also which I think is a great tool for strengthen bonds within the group. If you have this in your band then there would be no problem at all. As for this time, I just passed Level 87 which is kinda hard during the process since, my Ego easily reaches to 7 which is my checkpoint on stopping a mission so that I could have enough time to overlapped them with Music Lessons which helps lower down Egos.

As for my estimation, I earned around almost 8000 STARBITS in a week which I think is also great. But I am sure that whenever I will unlocked the next mission the Full band Headline, I am sure that from 8000 it would become 1000 STARBITS that time. Anyway, I'm still dreaming since I haven't reached there but that's my target. Level 100 is a long way but I am sure that I could achieve it by the end of next month February.

image.png

Image Source

As checking on the STARBITS status, it is still looking great and strong.With current price 0.000392 in HIVE, I think you could able to generate enough HIVE by every month and you may use it to powerup or decide to cash out, so its up to you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @mindblast.leo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mindblast.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.