STARTBITS Token fall down below again. But know, we might be seeing a comeback

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png

Image Source

It's been really a busy day trading on the main coins and I was not able to check on the price my beloved token recently. But based on what I have checked right now there is a sum up of selling STARBITS token after it attempts to boosts its value. But now, I think it is still OK as I can see it, we all know that HIVE Token has been gaining a good market value and that most of the people holding HIVE Tokens might be checking their monitors right now. Been so busy recently and just forgot to do blogging and posting, due to capturing the moments of every change in the market. It's been so fun and very exciting to see, the token that you hold for quite a long time is now working good.

image.png

Image Source

As for the game, I have been working my way up to Level 100, and now I am two levels closer. Even though I haven't reached my target to finished it within the month. I am still satisfied that all are doing great, especially when you are at least have developments of your in-game account despite of the busy schedule in real life. Anyway, I am working my skills aside form gaining STARBITS, since lowering my Ego would also my top priority as acquired STARBITS seems to be very difficult nowadays.

And that, with the exchange value recently today for STARBITS, you just need to do more extra efforts in order to have a good value of exchange in Hive. There is a struggle for players there but we just look into the positive side and just focus on the game on what we enjoy most.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great Post. You have been really busy. I'm actually pretty amped about the dip in starbits. Such a goodtime to but. Waiting for my rewards to kick in.

Yeah.. that's what we should do for the moment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheap starbits are always good news!!!!

!BEER

Yeah, sometimes it has good effect, sometimes it does not.. anyway, it depends on what is our interest for now.. But this is the best chance for stocking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @mindblast.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mindblast.leo, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.