You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HCMF - Hive Community Marketing Fund

in LeoFinance3 years ago

LEO will succeed because they weren't afraid of big changes. They implemented a ton of changes compared to Hive and this is only the beginning.

80%+ of the DAO funds should be used from promotion of the Hive network and all the great things that can be built on top of it. Imagine this DEFI craze built on Hive...fee-less...instant transactions...

I had a pending transaction on UNI for 4 hours the other day only to be cancelled eventually...of course payed $3 fees for that...crazy shit...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

DeFi built on Hive will be amazing.
There is a lot of profit wasted on fees, specially for small investors.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are there any talks in regards of DEFI built on HIVE?

I just read some ideas but nothing is being done as fas as I know.
In the coming weeks I suppose the community will start discussing next HF.

Another fork...

Well, I have all the reasons in the world to have high hopes for LEO, but I also wish HIVE was doing good as well. Marketing is lagging behind and in that direction I agree with you that there should be much more funds addressed for this issue. It is damn fast after all basically free to transact, not to mention all the good apps built on top of it.