Sort:  

Looks juicy. If it wasn't for your twitter shills, I wouldn't have bought any ATOM. Holding about 90 atm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't tell anyone, but perhaps you want to buy SCRT and OSMO too...

Top secret

I know... My wallet doesn't support them and I'm not keen to hold em on exchanges.

Dude...just download Keplr wallet/extension. Same as Metamask. Supports all Cosmos tokens...

I don't hold crypto on metamask either. Thanks for the tips though.

Update: OK, I just bought 74 SCRT and will leave them on Binance. What can happen?...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing.Or download Keplr and stake it to a validator for 30% APY ;)

FFS i need to start posting again and drop a few articles regarding so many new stuff I am involved into the last few months...

Feel rusty after all this time