October Record Setting Earnings Attempt!!!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

With September under wraps I've seen a few posts by authors summarising their Hive earnings and future targets. I'm always a sucker for the numbers so here are mine...

The all-time monthly charts of my earnings on Hive...

Author rewards:

AuthorRewards.png
Author rewards (USD) per month - generated by HeyStack

Curation rewards:

CurationRewards.png
Curation rewards (USD) per month - generated by HeyStack

September daily earnings...

Author rewards:

AuthorSep.png
Author rewards (USD) per day - generated by HeyStack

Curation rewards:

AuthorOct.png
Curation rewards (USD) per day - generated by HeyStack

Well I think the charts are more impressive than the numbers! All in that's $19 for September. Still, it's $19 more rewards than on any other social media platform I use!

For October I am planning an all-time-personal-best-record-setting-month-attempt for my Hive earnings.

My strategy will be to post more than once. And to do some votes. Wish me luck!

HeyStack

All charts have been produced using HeyStack. For those of you who haven't seen the project before, HeyStack is a Hive-orientated crypto portfolio tracker. I created it for the STEMGeeks Hackathon last year.

You can use it to look at all your Hive data. And do pretty charts! Or you can track your whole crypto portfolio by combining this Hive data with imported exchange data.

I've actually done a fair bit more work on the project since my last post. I'll talk through the progress and details another time.

Support my projects!

That's it for today! HeyStack is free and open-source. If you like it, please upvote to support it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Interesting, Thanks for sharing I am gonna have to check out heystack

Congratulations @miniature-tiger! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation