Battle Showoff using Feral Spirit

in LeoFinance2 years ago

EFD1A856-7D30-4F23-895E-CF94F0F6108B.jpeg

Things have gotten extremely tough on Splinterlands or maybe it’s just the bronze level I’ve found myself after taking a little bit of sabbatical from playing which I clearly shouldn’t have.

I’m a champion level player, or at least I think I am, fighting in bronze level should come easier but I think the bronze level is even more difficult than the gold level I came from. The competition at the ground level is fierce as people want to battle their way to the top by all means.

I’ve had to fight over 5 battles just to get a win using the Feral Spirit. Do I need more cards? Certainly, but more than that I need to upgrade the ones I have. The situation is dicey for me though because I have two choices, upgrade Untamed cards or upgrade CL cards.

Anyway, enough rants let’s talk about the Feral Spirit. It is one of the most useful monsters in Life Splinter, it has a low mana which is very convenient in game plays, it is also quite lethal for its mana(3), most of the time it is responsible for inflicting the most damage on opponents cards.
This is what the monster looks like in person(in monster lol)

C9B774B1-2187-45DB-9F8F-56D744D44DF7.png

It becomes a beast when it’s maxed out and has a damage point of 4 with 5 lives!!!!for something so small! I’ve got mine in level 4 so I can testify to how brutal it can be in battle. Imagine I had enough money, maxing it out will be my target.

969B6F10-1A73-4601-B2B9-EF57EF6C2962.jpeg

The best position to put the Feral Spirit monster is somewhere in the middle because of its low life count of 3, so you don’t want it exposed to danger while it deals it’s ranged damage on the opponent. In the video below, you’ll see how it worked out, although it died, but it did help the team earn the victory.

I’ve had the Feral Spirit card for over 2 years now and I’m going to be holding it a lot more as it’s one of my very useful monsters, I plan to upgrade it in the nearest future if I don’t spend all my money on Chaos Legion packs. So help me monster god 🙏.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Everybody with different strategies I must say but this a very good card and I love it too but recent competition in the game is very crazy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you don't gerrit, fogerabarit. I've had people kick my ass left, right and centre in the bronze leagues, the new cards makes it difficult to still use your old strategies as those guys will humble you.

😅😅😅 @josediccus from Una conversation, be like say I am missing a lot in this game. After exams I would be pushing my self to play more often. @mistakili

The game is probably harder than you think especially nowadays man, I've been frustrated playing. People like belemo too can relate to this frustration but the economic part is definitely exciting.

Oya now. We dey wait you. E go hard small but you go love am

Lmao 😅 right! Omo dem dey humble me no be small o. I swear. New players are grinding hard.

😃 I thought you will lose the battle bro, Living Lava can be one hell of wall!

Loool me too. I never thought living lava could be so difficult, I want to go back to my gold level jeje 😭


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd