Is LeoFinance Real and other questions

in LeoFinance3 years ago

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcTFQevZrGa1MTYrpLkYFTWv6eWFgfwSwfz2h6w4t8cS8EPH1oRBWSYCkyNrdg8CBYPfxcW2KsEk7MKzpBPYZkubWAyCJ.png

After responding to the tweet by Leofinance yesterday, I got a couple of messages asking me questions like, Is Leofinance legit? Is the money real? How is it possible? Can anyone get it? Can users cash out?....

This post is intended to clear the air and answer these questions while I also share my opinion...

Firstly, it does actually pay(pun) to be on Leofinance, like literally and I'm not even kidding, the screenshot below is a testimony to that, my testimony.

Interestingly, I didnt do anything extra or special, I just responded to a post with my opinion, like I will do in any other platform such as Medium, Facebook, Instagram, Reddit, Twitter, name it, just like anyone will do on any of those platforms and the likes, but on Leofinance I earned $12.

IMG_20201214_215132.jpg

Is LeoFinance real?

Funny enough It's not even a facade, neither is it magic, its as real as it can get, the difference between those other platforms and Leofinance is the technology upon which they are built. Remember what I wrote about Web 2.0 and Web 3.0, click this link if you haven't read it.

What happens on Leofinance is just a microscopic evidence of what is possible on Web 3.0, Leofinance platform is powered by Hive Blockchain. Hive Blockchain is designed to serve as the bed rock of Web 3.0. Other platforms are powered by centralized databases....

One of the unique properties of Hive blockchain is its token distribution mechanism through upvotes, otherwise commonly known as likes...this is what enables users to earn tokens on their posts on Leofinance.

Will you get $12 on your comment as well?

So the 12$ came about due to the fact that multiple stake holders with a lot of stake voted on my comment, it is a common practice, so yes you can also get that and even more, but it is not a guarantee, I don't determine when or if it'll happen, I just go around my day engaging as I normally would, which is what anyone else should do.

Cashing out

More than cashing out, it shows what is possible and gives me the chance to build my account so that I can also participate in the upvote economy by distributing a substantial amount of Leo tokens to both posts and comments that add value to me or the community.

I also get the chance to grow my stake which invariably increases my share in the success of the platform.

Ofcourse anyone can cash out if they want, there are no rules that states otherwise, statements above are only my personal opinion which are relative to my goal. To read more about how differently other social mediums operate differently from web 3.0 read this post.

Thanks for reading....kindly DYOR..

Want to join Leofinance where we blog about financial, investment and cryptocurrency topics? Click this link to contact me through my twitter account so I can walk you through. Or better still, don't talk to me, just sign up with your twitter account.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4EmaxX27G4vLFCA.png

Want to join Hive through my Ref Link and let me walk you through starting up? Click the image below.

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYUG5kDPif8PZjSVzLh673qfU3wiiE5Xt28bdxpe.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have had people ask me the same question lol. Funny enough I told them how real this while think is and they asked if I have cashed out before, I told them No and that I am not even intending to do that anytime soon, cause I want to be staking the little I receive daily.
$12 on just a comment, that's a lot. I remember when I posted a screenshot of just 27 Leo on comment and someone doubted then imagine yours lol.
They are just reluctant about Leo, not knowing they are missing out.
Blog on my brother!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Blog on sister, glad you're on the ride. Lol we are already living on the advanced web. They will come eventually

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trust me ignorance is a disease, when you think of how you're trying to get a friend or family member to join the Platform, first thing they ask is, how much can you earn daily. I hope it's not a scam and bla bla bla.... I'll be like hey its not just about the money.
How much have you earned or learned all this years on those centralized platforms... Answer is zero, unless you're a very Influential person that generate more traffic for them.

Knowledge is power but a lot of people are so glued to only what they know without trying to expand their knowledge and way of thinking. Sometimes I feel so bad when trying to talk about hive to people who are Instagram and Facebook addict, these platforms are selling you. The fact that Facebook Mark is one of the richest people in the world is something worth looking into as they keep pushing what they want us to see and how we see it got to me that I had to stay off them and I found peace.

For me I'll keep pushing to get more people to know how things work and leave them to do the math themselves

Trust me ignorance is a disease, when you think of how you're trying to get a friend or family member to join the Platform, first thing they ask is, how much can you earn daily. I hope it's not a scam and bla bla bla.... I'll be like hey its not just about the money.

Well, can we really blame them, there are so many scams around, but one can only do son much research to determine what is what. Eventually they will catch up...lol people are comfortable with enriching them Mark Zuckerberg. They will learn, we will keep pushing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly. we keep pushing, with time they'll come around

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No its fake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loool....you bet!!! For a lot of people here it is a mirage

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For me leo finance is real because it's pay and there is no minimum withdrawal option that's what I love about it

Life made easy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People can have the evidence on their face and never understand it.

So, well, we keep the benefits and enjoy them ourselves.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can imagine hearing about BTC 10 years ago and thinking it was a scam or fake, well....the first time I googled bitcoin about 4years ago, most blogs had scam written all over them, I ran away as soon as I got in, now I regret it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is just cool to be experiencing this with Leofinance, this is just the beginning of better better things to come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can imagine how things will look like when they are more modified and close to perfect...e go too make sense

just give them an answer "you dunno until you try it by yourself"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice post. These questions arise and need to be addressed. Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta