You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing the $$$ Maths And Showing My Appreciation

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Thanks for your support my G, when the middle/low class of Hive align their visions and determine to build, then things will change for good on here. The bear market did us more good than harm, most users with focus on leeching have abandoned the ship as you stated, while more dolphins have been made, even the chain is better for itself and I'm also glad to be able to pay my part forward by supporting others as well. I believe when the right culture is instilled into the minnows, then the price of Hive will thrive better.

Sort:  

Yeah I believe establishing a solid middle class on hive will really go a long way because it might Just about reduce the overdependence on whales alone, orcas too will go a long way.
Yeah you've been doing really great by all means growing your account and even buying into tokens furthering proving the utility of hive. Now I might not really be a technical guy but then I just about know that adding value is good for hive.
Cheers man, keep up the good work.