You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updating My Personal Website - Promoting Leo, HIVE, and Other Platforms

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very nice and simple website, I checked through all the pages, perhaps you want to put different staking opportunities in the "investment" section right?

Do you also have plans to add video tutorials also? I think it will be nice...

Also I read about this Ethereum AdSense code snippet you can put in your site,it works just like Google AdSense, but much easier and you get to earn ETH directly into your wallet, I wrote about it here.
https://leofinance.io/@mistakili/cryptocurrency-is-penetrating-every-sector-and-offering-better-alternatives

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, I guess I can rename it to staking. And yes, I plan on making videos too.

Didn't know about that code, thanks for letting me know!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Youre welcome..cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta