My experience on play2earn ecosystem.

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello my fellow hiver,
Good day to everyone I hope you are enjoying yourself this weekend, and special greetings to the people in the world of #splinterlands #leofinance and #crypto for their endless sacrifice to keep and maintain the financial crisis in the world of coins and tokens to entertain the game lovers each day with a different package.

9C5E8CA6-4EA8-45F7-8410-3D6C76C8E993.jpeg

It’s been a while since I haven’t played games due to lack of time following my ongoing second-semester examinations and others' sudden engagement.

This period has made me not keeping to my promise of dedicating three hours daily to playing the splintetlands web3 game, though I have failed in carrying out the tax because of my academic curriculum activities especially this moment of examination, now I have to read, research, and prepare for the exam. So today, since I do not have any examination to write likewise tomorrow which is Sunday, I decided to dedicate my time to battle in the splinterlands game challenge, and to my greatest surprise I didn’t win any battle except an opponent who surrendered before the battle rumbled, I don’t know what could be the reason behind my losing maybe its lack of playing time and lacking the knowledge of choosing some good and long life cards as I used to do.

32A50B51-E2C4-4AF4-900E-B167B1ADA5EE.jpeg

Today while playing on this ecosystem of game blockchain, I remember the old days I do play games for fun and in my leisure time not until I found out about this wonderful gaming community where you can play and earn this is why it’s tagged #play2earn , indeed play to earn rewards like SPS, airdrop on #genesisleaguesport #GLX keychain.

193BF0FD-7572-497A-AD81-354FD725E816.jpeg
37A1B072-D5D7-437A-AED9-7BB8D66D135E.jpeg

Splinterlands game is termed the "next generation of collectible card games" which allows players to collect, trade, and battle with provably scarce digital collectibles with real-world value. Battles on Splinterlands Unlike most trading card games, are fast and curious and are usually completed within a few minutes. The Splinterlands gameplay is simple and easy to learn viz: reviewing combat rules, making and submitting the team, and watching the battle unfold.

My first splinterlands game came on by this time last month after watching a colleague of mine here on hive playing, winning, and claiming SPS rewards, after she finished playing I had to use her link registered and got started after choosing some cards for my summoner and defendant according to my mana point, though I didn’t win the first,I won on the third trial and that’s was how it continues not until I couldn’t keep up due to my schedule concerning academic activities.

68BAFB14-091D-47D4-8512-7123DF7D72D9.jpeg

1AA849FE-728D-44D5-AB71-C3BC66E93CAD.png

Am not only playing #play2earn games but am a proud investor on #SPS and #GLX at the same time receiving my airdrop from staking SPS.

As a beneficiary of this prestigious community, I will love to also be part of it by Joining splinterlands here let's play, stake, and earn together.

I wish all of you good luck on your Splinterlands journey.
Thanks for visiting my post. Please do visit again!
Stay well and keep playing Splinterlands as I wish you a blissful weekend.

See you soon
miztajovial.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @miztajovial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121