You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Financial Security in POB Investment

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You, blocktrades, smooth and few others, by 'adjusting rewards" are building a beast (POB - no governance, one person can do anything, etc...). You will see, more and more people will be converting HIVE to POB, just to support authors like lucylin, and it will be all your fault. Instead of searching for a solution, like themarkymark is doing, you are taking the problem to personal level. Downvoting, this post should be tagged with #proofofnobrain

Sort:  

Thank you! Please feel free to build your own blockchain, or jump to whichever blockchain you prefer, if you feel that we are not doing a good job. Thank you for the downvote. I appreciate that. I am being honest to a polish my friend:) One of my close friend from my childhood was Marek, yeah that is a polish name. I honestly appreciate the downvote.

We are working on a solution. Marky is part of the team too and my friend, just like you.