Leo powerup day : 1500 leo staking goals achieved.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Hive

Screenshot_20220816042414.png

It was indeed another day to keep a diamond hands on leo by staking them up for several benefits and development of the community.

We won't pretend not to know that the token has witness massive development both in value and market cap since the inception of leo power up day, encouraging everyone to stake their leo token for the future.

It is my third participation of this activity and looking at my leo token wallet I have about 1500 leo token staked, this is the accumulation of my earnings from March when I joined the den till now approximately 6month

Screenshot_20220816035742.png

This is a good amount to begin with, and they have all been earned from blogging and engaging on the leofinance interface.

At this point I needed to set a leo token goals to monitor my performance till the end of the year exactly 4months away.
If I could warn at least 250 leo tokens before each powerup day that will be an additional 1k leo before the end of the year and it will bring my total leo stakes to 2500.

So will it be possible to earn 250 leo within the intervals of each leo power up day or I will have to do some purchasing of the token to meet up with this target.
Only time will tell and thank you for stopping by.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13