Too high too fast, Bullish hive could hit a $10, My hive power now worth's millions.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Hive

Who would expect that this day will come sooner than we thought, 24hrs from now I was excited to write and boast about how hive will be breeding some millionaire soon and at the point of writing we had hive at $1.5.
Within this 24hrs timing am surprised to see how bullish hive is getting by doubling its value and even going beyond that.

Screenshot_20211126-031642.png

At this upward movement and
doubling of the price of hive, its seems really very high that one feel tempted to dump, what would that matter now if you bought hive at $0.7 and be willing to take out gain at every step, probably just sell a little at a time. What if price goes higher and the $10 is just a little ahead, will it matter if I buy some more hive now
.

The ideal thing is, always have liquid hive ready for times like this, and be sure of what to do.

  • Still hold?
  • Dump for Leo, hbd, rune or others still coming up?
    And the list goes on.

The point is every hive power above around a 1000k is worth some fortune and probably around 1.5M and still going up.

My account value spiked from the about 7k to 19k tripling its amount and same as the value of hive, this amount to million and like I said, hive has breed a millionaire 😁😀

Now am excited to say and have never believed either that I could own a million to my name in this life my even if it is seated in my hive account in form of hive power

This excitement comes from the fact that there is no job or government contract that can ever give me that amount while working compared to the nearly 3 years I have spent on hive, not even in 5years will I be able to put together that amount with our countries minimum wage of $73.

Hive versus BTC

Every body seems to make their own predictions based on past events, circles and happenings, a 100k BTC, 200k or 250k we are waiting to watch how this plays out.

BTC tanked to 55k from its new ATH of approximately $69 After seeing hive and other alt coin been this bullish, something big is around the corner and after dumping some hive at $1 for btc at 60k I was a bit worried I made wrong move, this value dipped a little and is seated right there instead of multiplying along side the remaining liquid hive am keeping,
Still thinking of the possibility of getting out the exact amount of hive with a bullish BTC, will it rise to meet this price?

Partly holding, dumping a little at a time or waiting for $5 or even $10, who is thinking in this line?

Sort:  

This excitement comes from the fact that there is no job or government contract that can ever give me that amount while working compared to the nearly 3 years I have spent on hive, not even in 5years will I be able to put together that amount with our countries minimum wage of $73.

In this Nigeria? Never!

Partly holding, dumping a little at a time or waiting for $5 or even $10, who is thinking in this line?

Same here

See? Powering up some was a wise choice.
Where is my consultation bonus? 😁

I totally agree Cheif

Coming right away...😂😂😂
Name your price

I also need some more consultation and not sure if you can share me your discord link or WhatsApp handle

I feel the same way oo
I don't think I could make as much as I have with the pump anywhere in Nigeria with be in labelled a thief.

At a point I checked my wallet and nearly screamed..lol..

Hive to the moon..

Exactly same too.. I kept my eyes open to that account worth