You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Provides What The Present System Is Lacking

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Exactly ! Well said bruh. And yeah the government's mathheads are never gonna approve it easily if they don't wanna eliminate corruption really. Those politicians are just all wind. Time to prove themselves. Thanks you bruh.

I'm leaving a question for you. As I know there are some negative effects can be occurred somehow using crypto. I know that you already know that well. Now tell me what those negative effects could be or how can they actually be managed well. Thanks you again

Sort:  

The biggest negative effect I see with crypto is that it is still technical and not real user friendly. This is a legitimate concern and something that has to be addressed. I believe it will be in due time as we develop more.

Outside of that, a lot of the negativity around crypto is a fabrication of the media and the agenda to discredit it.

Posted Using LeoFinance