You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing LeoInfra V2: Onboarding to Hive Made Easy | Twitter Lite Accounts

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Greetings friends of Leofinance, I have been trying to get involved with Leofinance for a while but I did not understand, so I decided to look for your Hive profile, possibly I would find some information that would explain me a little more the project, now that I read it calmly I understand it a little more and the truth is that I find it very fascinating, I would like to start, with some post on it, let's see how. I will continue to investigate to see how it goes, the first thing I will do is to use your interface to start commenting, looking for the possibility of earning tokens, thank you very much for this informative post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta