HBI Giveaway - Fail? Try again

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Cover - HBI Giveaway.png

Last week I challenged myself to post at least once a day for the next 30 days to regain my daily writing habit. I've been successful for the first 5 days but then I got ill during the weekend and stayed the entire day in bed with a fever. It's not covid, I tested several times... I think I overdid my workout routine a little too much over the last 2 weeks and it caught up with me.
I recovered pretty fast and I'm back at it, since I failed my own challenge I have to start it all over again.

I really need to sit down for a couple of hours and get some backup posts for the days I'm not able to write a brand-new one. The idea is always to have at least two posts ready to go.

Giveaway

Last week's winners:

Congratulations! I've already sent your rewards, enjoy the perpetual votes from Hive Basic Income. Hope to see you participating once again this week.

Screenshot 2022-10-15 at 10.20.00.png

Rules

  • Just comment
  • Minimum Reputation of 50
  • Only one comment per person
  • Have at least one post on Hive in the last 30 days
  • Upvote / Follow or Re-post is NOT mandatory but greatly appreciated.

100% of the author post rewards will be used to buy HBI shares for the lucky winners! The winners will be picked by a randomizer and will be announced on next week's giveaway post every Saturday.

What are HBI Shares:

I'm going to explain this in the simplest manner possible: For every share of Hive Basic Income (HBI), I buy I get a chance to sponsor someone with an equal share. For example, I buy a share and send your username on the Memo. I get 1 share and you also get 1 share.
These shares grant you an upvote on your Hive posts FOREVER, the more shares you have the more and bigger upvotes you get. There is no point in participating if you don't make any posts on your account.

If you're interested in the project you can check out the FAQ HERE

vibes (1).gif

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ericburgoyne(7/15) tipped @myfreebtc (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Joining...
@dstampede
Thanks!!

Count me in, please
Thank you :)

Thanks for prize!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in @jfang003

Thanks for the HSBI !PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @jfang003

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in, please and thank you. 🤗
!LUV

Gimme one

Count me in please!
@geom
PS: Let's see if i can be lucky one more time...

please include me :)
@pregosauce
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you