My online earnings - Week 3

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Turns out that doing a website on wordpress without paying for themes and plug ins isn't that easy. I was able to build one but I wasn't satisfied with the results. Now that I have some more experience and have been watching countless hours of wordpress tutorials, I will give another go...

I promise I will have the new website up and running by next Monday, even if it doesn't look as good as I intend it to. It is better to just make and then improving as I go along instead of waiting until I can get everything perfectly done!

I just signed up for a new platform, it is like twitter but it gives you rewards in Bitcoin Cash. It is great and the rewards have been awesome! My username is thecryptoventure comment on my posts if you need any help! The website is Noise.cash

How much have I made last week:

  • Betfury: +28148 Satoshis ($9,43) and 0,00554299 ETH ($7,92)
  • Freebitco.in: +13007 Satoshis ($4,36)
  • AdBtc: +1200 Satoshis ($0,40)
  • TrustDice: 2549 Satoshis ($0,85)
  • Coinpot: +3172 Satoshis ($1,06) Closing down 31/01/2021
  • Crypto.com: $2,43 + $6,01 (Cash-back and interests on my crypto)
  • Prolific: $15,59
  • Hive: 48 Hive ($6,99)
  • Steem: 13 Steem ($2,42)
  • Noise.cash: 0,01487 BCH ($6,81) New
  • Others: $3,72

This adds up to a total of: $68,03 (An extra $20 compared to last week)! Growing slowly but steady!

This week was great mainly because of the big dip in the crypto prices, that allowed me to earn a lot more crypto and the value bounced back after a while!

25 Days into the years and I have already achieved 1/4 of my objective, if I can 4x this return over the next 11 month which should be achievable I'm hitting my goal of $250 a week!

My objectives for next week:

  • Have my website done
  • Publish at least 2 tutorials
  • Have at least 120 subs on noise.cash

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @myfreebtc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021