Sort:  

It depends on the person... I prefer more text content, but I do not exclude good videos... ;)

What about producing? I see you produce more text content but you did some videos also.

Busted! 😃
I have to admit that I got a bit lazy with content creation and focused more on stuff behind the scenes... And regarding video content, I almost stopped with that... Maybe one day I will go for it again... :)

At the moment, I only create videos with RS pack openings on my gaming account...

!WINE

Seeing how things run under the bonnet is also good fun. !WINE


Hi @mypathtofire, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.213


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Congratulations, @ph1102 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @mypathtofire.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.213


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

4 credits added for the liotes ranking