Sort: ย 

Thank you so much @mypathtofire โ˜บ๏ธ Much appreciated.
Hope it will be soon as it is annoying me to say the least. Canโ€™t do much and this month will be my busiest one as a (unexpected) move is happening end of the month. So I need to pack upโ€ฆ but first get better ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oh wow! you are on the go! I hope it is a swift recovery, i have my fingers crossed for you!!

Yep, living conditions got really bad in the apartment we are in and landlord didnโ€™t want to fix things. So contract ends end of this monthโ€ฆ so we move out. Luckily we found something else, even cheaper and closer to work. So that is good. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you @mypathtofire hope it will be soon ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

great news! ๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธ

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Enjoy your Tuesday further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta