You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden In Plain Site

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well thanks to co-found 3speaks. You make that app for yourself but helps a Lot to us the content creator around the Globe for express ourselves in a freedom speach and for people like us (that lives in sh*t countries, with controls media situation (vzla) is a blessing to have this Tool. I love this 3speak app, is a shame that vzla internet is so slow for upload long vídeos (is the Main reason about i don't upload a Lot of vídeos in 3spk) but im really glad each time that i can upload a vídeo here beyond the money or whatever. I can feel 3spk is like My Home too, Youtube don't gives me that kind of vibe or flow.
I only wanna Say that. Continúe develop apps and with your creativity. You really are making a good stuffs for a Lot of people.