Sort:  

Done!

img_0774.png

Love seeing the powerful community here uniting on Twitter to welcome new folks.

Thank you my man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dude, wouldn't it be awesome to see @theycallmedan in his podcast?!

Thank you my man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's done boss 😁

Thank you my man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No probs man, it's all for the community 🙂

Let's do this!

Screenshot_20210220112351.jpg

Thank you so much!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’d love it if we got lex on HIVE his a legend

Many of us have asked him and told him about HIVE via Twitter.

Let's keep trying to bring people to HIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Shame the guy got locked out of his account, such a pity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @nathanmars

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.