Introducing HIVEBook

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Our collective HIVETwitter movement is allowing us build a solid foundation to grow our HIVE Network Effects. Contributing to HIVETwitter movement is primary focus. I'm gonna take on a side project called HIVEBook from today.

Facebook started with just Harvard students–Mark Zuckerberg’s first product was designed to get all his classmates signed up, not to attract all people of Earth.

My HIVEBook is called MarsBook and my personal goal is to make 100 of non HIVE friends to sign-up with our HIVE Network and mentor them with their HIVE journey. When we combine our HIVEBooks together our HIVE Network will reach critical mass (10K).

HIVEBook will continue to evolve and I'll keep updating it daily via LeoFinance and 3Speak. Now I'm going to meet the first member of MarsBook.

Kill your fear, and start something! God needs people for greater works, but fear always tells them how dangerous it is to take a step!

MarsBookHIVETwitter3Speak
1@tom@tom7Video
2@bob@bob7Video

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Between you and @khaleelkazi, I am going to end up with a Twitter account.

Mainstream social media for me? It sits like bad chili in my stomach.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just do it man 👨

HIVETwitter is missing TheyCallmeDan and We need your on HIVETwitter

No pressure there lol. Replacing Dan, piece of cake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Is this a community on Hive?

Once MarsBook reaches 100 members, It might be good idea to create a community on HIVE.

At the moment my focused on iterating this idea and get feedbacks.

I'm also thinking what service I can offer to those people on MarsBook, So that I can create value for them in exchange of Fiat money and make this 100 people startup work.

Excellent. It is time to go to that social network and show them that there is a better world outside their borders, Hive.

If everyone create their own HIVEBook, our HIVE Network reach the critical mass.

I'll continue to update the iterations of my own MarsBook development to make it easier to others to do the same.

Your contribution was curated manually by @mima2606
Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much

Good idea I will take a look to this project.

Greetings Michael

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Execution is the game!!

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you :)

The HIVETwitter movement you have started is now gone very far that for all of your efforts sir.

I was planning to build a virtual community with HIVETwitter and Local community with HIVE Meet-ups and given the Covid situation HIVEBook would be better idea to create local HIVE Community.

Let’s keep moving forward together and HIVE is a long term game

Ya together we all will take this community so far.
🍻🤞⁦✌️⁩🙏

Posted using Dapplr

Está piola.

Thank you.

Let's keep bringing our friends to HIVE