Should I start hosting HIVE Hangout weekly session on Clubhouse ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

HIVE related Clubhouse events can bring huge value and help is grow HIVE Network effects.

I really suck at multitasking and don’t want to drift my focus away from HIVE Twitter.

However, I’m now seriously thinking about hosting weekly HIVE Meet-ups on Sunday on Clubhouse.

What’s your thoughts ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You got a Whatsapp message from me for the Clubhouse invitation.:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent.

I had to download Whatsapp again for this because deleted Whatsapp and using Signal for more privacy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

don't have access to it, but it could be fun. record it and publish it.

If you have iPhone please send me your phone number via Twitter DM and I will; send you a invite :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

don't have an iPhone. My phones are always cheap :D and a lot of the times weird

Count me in! I would be glad to participate.

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you my Man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! and when I get an iPhone ill join you all!

Yes please.

Hopefully they'll have Android version soon.

Please let me know if you need an invite

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's Clubhouse? This is the second time I've heard it mentioned today?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks!

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaa.. I'm having a huge feeling that would be lovely. I heard its always fun and inspiring in there.
Hopefully if you do, then i can finally have a reason to get an iPhone then join Clubhouse 😄😅

I'm overthinking this..

Need to act so you can get an iPhone.

Hopefully Clubhouse android version will come out soon :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta