Witness Announcement @nathanmars

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

FIVE Reasons why you should consider voting me as HIVE Witness.

  1. If you believe I'm bringing long term value our HIVE Network.

  2. If you believe that I'm committed to HIVE.

  3. I'm a true giver and I give unconditionally. I voluntarily contributed to our community in so many ways in the past and currently contributing and my best is yet to come.

  4. Since I came back to HIVE in July, I picked good momentum then slightly lost my focus. Now I'm slowly gaining momentum again to bring more value to our HIVE.

  5. I will continue focusing on HIVE community development and Growing HIVE Network effects via Twitter.

I'll upload a video on 3Speak soon explaining why I decided get involved with HIVE Governance.

Please use https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses to vote for my Witness.

And you will see at the bottom

If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote.

Thanks a Million

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The only witness I will trust fully. You are a good man, a man of the community.

I will vote for u when I get home.

Peace yo!

I truly appreciate it bro

You have my vote. A hive advocate for as long as i have known you.

Thanks a lot mate.

I appreciate it :)

Got my vote, my friend.

Be well and hugs to your little one 😊

Thank you so much dear. I truly appreciate it.

James doing really well. Sending hugs to your family :)

Screenshot_2020-11-09-05-02-10-388_com.discord-01.jpeg

You got it, hopefully more people can vote, you're a leader indeed

Thank you my man!

I truly appreciate your Trust

Done....
Always appreciate your efforts....

Thank you so much brother.

Looking forward to seeing you get your first block, it should happen a bit quicker now I have just given you a vote. Keep up the solid work promoting Hive - and of course I'm going to share this on Twitter!

Thank you so much Robert!

I'm rebuilding my momentum again to bring more value to our HIVE Network.

You've got my vote!

Thank you for the Trust. Truly appreciate it :)

You got my vote homie!

You have my vote. 🙏

Thanks you so much brother.

Sending you love from London to Bali Indonesia

Wow Nathan this is great, I just voted for you.

Thanks a million Erik !!

All in for you! We appreciate your work for Hive!

Thank you for the trust and Let's BUIDL our HIVE Network together.

I Voted for you. You are the best thing about Hive these days.

A8BF4058-A1A3-4ECE-AA31-5B63A7B00750.jpeg

Thank you my man!!

I truly appreciate it :)

You got my vote for sure!

Thank you so much dear.

I truly appreciate it

Of course, we will vote for you 👍 And its done..

Thank you so much my man!

Definitely will cast my vote for you.

Thanks a million bro

You have my vote. What set-up do you have for your witness node?

I have used up all my votes, so had to drop one. I vote for the witnesses I see doing good for Hive.

!BEER

Thank you so much. Now being a HIVE Witness I need to increase my contribution exponentially.

I'm using Privex's Hive node in a box service by @someguy123

https://pay.privex.io/order/choose-server?#/tab-graphene

Let me know if you need any help if you decided to become a HIVE Witness as well.

I was saving my vote for you my dear Nathamars7.

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Hello dear friend @nathanmars good afternoon
I was waiting for this information
count on my vote
this is ok.

Thank you so much brother.

Sending you love from England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 to Argentina 🇦🇷

It is a real pleasure, when you asked the first time what seemed to us if you were a witness, I promised to support you.
I wish you many successes dear friend and an excellent weekend

I am not seeing any "Witness approval" in Peakd.

I just saw it

151 / 112

Got it now, Upvoted and reblogged.

Thank you so much!!

You have my support, you are very sweet <3 You will do a good job <3

Thank you so much for your trust.

Let's together BUILD HIVE Network

Bro!!!! Biden or Trump be damned....VOTE FOR MARS!!!

;)

You got my support man, anything you need let me know!

Thanks a million Jon.

I took a little long set everything up. Thanks to @someguy123

Awesome man, got the vote it for ya!

Voting now

You got my vote ⭐

Thank you so much for the Trust.

I appreciate it

I got you buddy!

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you for your trust and I appreciate it.

Ofcouse! You do lot for hive!

Posted using Dapplr

Looking forward to the video!

I'll do it tomorrow :)

Thank you for your patience buddy

You got my vote. Hope it helps both you and Hive as a community and decentralized social media platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your Trust and I truly appreciate it!

Send me please the link so I can vote you. I can't find you on the list by using peakd.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please use https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses to vote for Witness.

And you will see at the bottom

If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote.

and type nathanmars and vote

done that. Why I wasn't thinking at this from the beginning...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @nathanmars, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.