You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaos Legion Plans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My plan was to keep turning my Dec income to credits and hopefully buy 2k packs. That was at the $2 mark so it will have to change now.

I'll definitely buy at least 1k packs but have to see how SPS will play a part and the price of it. I think vouchers will be cheap enough so have to have a think about how to get more sps and be ready to claim vouchers.

Maybe a few extra tournaments and try to earn a few more sps that I will sell. I don't really want to to sell a lot of sps for packs either as it could be worth a lot in the future but whatever I do will be at the very end of presale. Get as much firepower ready to go as possible and then jump in.

Sort:  

Sounds like a decent plan. Keep in mind DEC give airdrop points and credits do not. Plus purchasing packs with SPS at presale will give a 10% bonus. This means that the best option to purchase would be to swap currency for SPS and then purchase packs with it. One can start doing this now if they think SPS price will go up. One could do it the day of and still save 10%.

I was thinking about this alright. I have 1k worth of credits at the moment and might just try to spot a few bargains to hold instead. Buy cards and try to sell for a little DEC and profit. Earn extra SPS and be ready for chaos.

I think that SPS will pump hard in the next month as people want to get the pack discount. might as well pay a little more fopr SPS and get a presale discount with it. Especially if the price keeps going up i could see people buying and holding until near the end before jumping in with more firepower.