Encouraging Ecuadorians to hive 🇪🇨❤️

in LeoFinance3 years ago

img_2989.jpeg

On Thursday 8th I will do a videoconference in zoom, where I will explain to 34 people about hive and answer their questions, in order to encourage them to join this beautiful community, I was surprised to see all these people interested in learning about Hive, I wanted to do it In order to open new financial frontiers for people, given the economic situation that is being experienced worldwide and how bad the situation is with our currency,
Any advice or suggestion for my video conference?
I would really appreciate it, I have a little bit of nerves talking in front of others but I am more than happy about this❤️

Sort:  

Ask them to start slow, first HIVE, then start showing the tribes and communities to the ones to maintain the interest. I personally have discovered d.buzz. I have little time and microblogging suits me better. I encourage you to follow my medical blog @secondmedicalop. Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One of my teams bought land in Ecuador ... maybe I'll join one day. I'm learning Spanish.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sweet !!!

Wishing you all of the best hope you bring all 34 into HIVE! Are you going to be using hive onboard to bring them in?

Yes!!! I will explain all through https://hiveonboard.com
Their “learn” section make it very easy to explain to others although through the year I won good knowledge about hive specially thanks to @jeffjagoe who is very good explaining all this to me and making me love and believe in this social media ❤️❤️
But if you have any advice or something I should add to my video conference feel free to say it! And thanks

I think you've got it all down, good luck

all about sharing the knowledge and the !LUV

Command accepted!

Hi @nicollefiallo, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX

you should record the conference to post and share! perhaps it will get more users onboard in the long run!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta