You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaos Legion Plans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My view changed after finding out that there is no presale discount and $4 a pack plus you need vouchers. If I was to buy packs presale I would buy 50 or 100. But by my calculations I'll only get 30 vouchers during presale. I'm not going to pay money just to get the right to buy more packs by buying vouchers. I'm leaning towards selling my vouchers and buying cards from the market instead.

Sort:  

I'm leaning towards selling my vouchers and buying cards from the market instead.

Thats a solid plan. There's an SPS purchase discount of 10% that is only available at presale but Yeah I hear you. I to thought a discount would be applied directly to packs at presale but I guess they decided to go a different direction.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta