Hive and Leofinance, when brains are the best alternative for mining cryptocurrencies.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

_20210302_212224.JPG

For a moment I was tempted to title this post including the word "easy" but certainly content creation is an activity that involves a lot of brain work, attitude to integrate your effort to the community and aptitude to stay active in this social network. I don't want to be misunderstood, when I joined Leofinance and Hive I knew very well that to generate income I had to provide quality publications, maximum premise that characterizes this social network.

Unlike other methods for mining cryptocurrencies in the Hive ecosystem a methodology called Proof-of-Brain (PoB) is applied where the algorithms are designed to generate rewards around the creation and curation of content. The important thing about this form of mining is to reward the work done with quality by collecting the upvotes of the community.

In the few months that I have participated as an author the most important thing I have learned is that to succeed in this community you have to actively participate, not only by publishing content but also by commenting and supporting the work of other members. Doing this is essential for success in Leofinance or Hive because it must be said, strengthening relationships between the people who make up this ecosystem is the basis for accumulating upvotes, thus generating hives and LEO in our wallets.

Another lesson I learned as I was using Leofinance (I admit it, it is my favorite community) is that personal success depends largely on your ability to attract other members to your publications, this is achieved by generating interesting content designed to attract the favoritism of the curators. And when both authors and curators perform their work in order to support quality work, more members will try to do the same, therefore, this social network will feed on the products of new members of this great club.

Precisely by working under the PoB system it is required that more people join the community and participate with their work, also supporting the cures or with their comments. The more new members join Hive or Leofinance, the more publications will feed the system, so keeping the authors' spirit in generating quality works will boost our cryptocurrency and its methodology among the main decentralized digital currencies in the world.

In my case I always tell my friends about Leofinance and Hive, the success I'm having monetizing content in this community that serve me to improve my quality of life and that of my family. When you do what you like it will always be noticed and others will also notice your success and want to imitate you, so they will also be encouraged to join this cause. There are still some things to be corrected, for example the imbalance between the rewards of some authors with respect to others, how difficult it is for new members to be noticed by the great curators or the demotivation of many members when their quality works do not receive the support they possibly deserve. The future looks bright throughout the Hive and Leofinance ecosystem, proving that our brain power can also contribute hash in this world of cryptocurrencies.

_20210122_001014.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am only dedicating myself to comment, imagine what it is for me to write an article

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand that creating content can be hard work, sometimes you need inspiration and sometimes you need vocation, but commenting is also an important task that is very well rewarded in leofinance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd appreciate it if you could tell me more about the Hive compensation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @nirvana3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages