The Fiat system is the big winner of the war. Cryptocurrencies in defense of humanity.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

IMG_20220227_225008.jpg

First of all I must say that I am an enemy of wars and a lover of peace, I deeply hate what is happening in Ukraine but more I detest how the political power of both sides manipulated the situation to the detriment of Ukrainian and Russian citizens.

Because evidently the Russian president knows very well that by getting involved in his "affair" with Ukraine the most obvious consequences for his people would be economic suffocation through the western banking system.

On the other hand, Ukraine will be forced to surrender to the clutches of the International Monetary Fund and its banking rapaciousness, with the negative consequences that we know happen when a country is forced to request credit from this nefarious institution.

War is an economic strategy where young soldiers, children, men and women give their lives in exchange for the economic happiness of a few and the absolute joy of the owners of the Fiat model.

Nothing feeds the Fiat world more than a war, since weapons and more weapons are necessary and for this an infinite stream of money is needed. The longer the war drags on, the more money is required, and therefore the more debt is generated, which in the end is really earned by the banks.

I understand that in this era of cryptocurrencies many people innocently believe that this economic method is ideal to support the cause, taking advantage of the impossibility of any entity or person to control or manipulate the blockchain technology in its decentralized form, however sending funds in bitcoin or any other crypto to a government or between centralized does not guarantee that this money will be used for the defense of the country.

It just seems illogical to me to give cryptos to people of dubious morals and acknowledged dishonesty, I mean politicians. I understand that the Ukrainian government is receiving substantial resources in BTC and Theter from good Samaritans around the world to a country that ranks 182nd in corruption.

I prefer to give cryptocurrencies directly to NGOs or institutions unrelated to political events rather than directly to governments, because of my distrustful nature I cannot give funds to corrupt people who will surely use that money for their own benefit.

It breaks my heart the plight of the people manipulated by monsters with nice ties, but what fills me with hope is the fact that more and more people are detaching themselves from them (politicians) and joining the real cause: that of decentralized cryptocurrencies. It's nice to see how cryptos save lives.

_20210119_232127.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I believe that with this unexpected war, someone has better understood the economic value and the social value that crypto coins have. I expect crypto coins to be used more and more from now until 2030.