HOW LONG CAN THIS BULL RUN?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

24c3a490801d7c7a88398c10668976455cefbc2c3c775073e36c22e4f67f89e9.0.png

So @mistakili visited me today, finally. As expected when two crypto-bros meet, we talk about crypto--and money and investment. I find our friendship wholesome and it is nice seeing a fellow crypto-bro thriving.

RELATIONSHIPS

Before I go into some of the things we discussed briefly, I want to say that relationships are very important, even more, important than money. So while you go about posting and sharing your ideas here, make genuine connections with as many people as possible.

Our little chit-chat today might translate into some 'likkle' change for me. Although I like to think I am lucky, in retrospect, I think my relationships with people have paved the way for me i.e Someone refers or puts in a good word for me and that's how I make new connections. Remember in life, it's not solely about what you know. The people you know count as well.

CRYPTOCURRENCY

The conversation today was about the bull run. There are a lot of talks about it coming to an end soon. Unlike most people, I and Akin seem to have different a point of view. We think the bull run would last longer than most people think.

There is a lot more substance to the crypto sphere than there was four years ago. We have some of the big multinational companies investing. Even countries are getting involved in the mining process.

What's my prediction? Well, I think things would kick off when most people are anticipating the bear run. It will kick in so hard that many will make silly moves, FOMO and lose a lot of money.

For now, there are a lot of curious hands and those who play and make the market know this and they will use it to their advantage. I think the best is yet to come and that will start to unfold in the next 2-6 months.

However, it is better to be safe than sorry, so stack those stablecoins (I should take my advice). As much as I want to be optimistic about the market, it is only fair that one has a contingency plan.

As I anticipate the bear-run, I am putting down some money for little business. I have finally given up on the idea of doing a 9-5 job. It is certainly not my time. Do you have plans for the bear run?

HIVE

At this point, I think hive will hit $2-$4 within the time frame I gave above. I think we will start to see those numbers around December or January. It is just a hunch, based on what I see occurring within the hive ecosystem.

I don't do TA, but I base my decision and predictions on the news, development, and conversations around hive. Plus, trust our favourite people to occasionally pump hive. I guess they are starting to see that there isn't much on our sister chain.

Speaking about our sister chain, what happened to the guy who bought it? I haven't seen him in the news for some time now

Anyway, I would like to hear what you think will happen in the next 2-6 months in the crypto market. Do you foresee a continuous upward movement? Or do you think the bear will come running in December?


CONTACT AND SUPPORT

Discord: nonsowrites#0031
Twitter: iAM__NONSO
Telegram: @nonsowrites
BSC wallet: 0x88B30Cfe2cC50c84A673E7e0befF6b865D362E01
Bitcoin Address: bc1qprsj8vk576nev278ymqnxuc67vredaz0wjxymp

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Truthfully, relationships are what we need to climb up the ladder to the top. Healthy relationships are the best, and can yield a lot more fruit in the long run.

I still think that they'll be more growth, way more than expected and then when every one doesn't expect it, it'll hit the bear run.

Haha,look at me talking as if I know anything about cryto


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha,look at me talking as if I know anything about cryto

It is fine. Even I know little about crypto. if we aggregate everyone's opinion it can serve as an indicator of things to come. So I still think it counts for something. Let's see what the next few months have installed for us

It is fine. Even I know little about crypto. if we aggregate everyone's opinion it can serve as an indicator of things to come. So I still think it counts for something. Let's see what the next few months have installed for us

Yeah, true.. fingers crossed, let's see how it's going to be in the next few months. .
Have a great day


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

My relationship with you is just another pointer that our “universe has become the metaverse”, youd most likely know things about me that majority of people offline don’t. It is even how our interest align for me, that’s quite hard to find in the offline world, I like your vibe mhn 💯!!!

I find our friendship wholesome and it is nice seeing a fellow crypto-bro thriving.

Same here bro.

Many more longer visits underway

My relationship with you is just another pointer that our “universe has become the metaverse”, youd most likely know things about me that majority of people offline don’t.

True that.

It is even how our interest align for me, that’s quite hard to find in the offline world, I like your vibe mhn 💯!!!

Oshey Brother. Many more lives...

I want to say that relationships are very important, even more, important than money.

I agree especially the healthy one it comes with a lot of positive benefit
Judging from the way cypto market had been this past few months I see growth coming

Judging from the way cypto market had been this past few months I see growth coming

keeping my fingers crossed. I think we will see some huge moves (either way) in the coming months

Considering how crazy things are getting in the traditional fiat system (35% of all US dollars created in the past 18 months), combined with the unprecedented growth in the crypto world, I'm inclined to think this will be an extended bull run, lasting several years. However, putting some of your portfolio into stablecoins wouldn't be a bad idea, just in case.

I share your sentiments too. I think a lot of people are holding back based on what happened the last time but I think this will be different. The bear run will happen but not when most people predict. Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your comment.

FA has always been known to be more convincing in knowing the direction of markets, it can only easily change as it is totally unpredictable what happens next.
However, TA and FA agrees most times in a bullrun. No smoke without fire.

These days I only get to know what happens with my siblings through Hive. I mean we talk but a lot of details are forgotten but on Hive there are their daily activities.

I guess we know more about ourselves, especially the people we haven't met, through Hive. I mean there are things we write here that we'd never put out on Facebook, I know that's a fact for me.

Anyway, I would like to hear what you think will happen in the next 2-6 months in the crypto market.

I think, as always we should be expecting something huge by December or January.

I think, as always we should be expecting something huge by December or January.

the 'something HUGE' part reminds me of Mr.sabinus lol

Anyways, waiting for the mega bubble as most people call it. it would be nice to see hive do mad numbers in the coming weeks