You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sign of a bull market?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I repost my old content on steem occasionally but I have never exchanged my hive for steem, never! If posting steem can earn me some coins and reducing my selling pressure on hive then I will take that because hive is more precious to me. While I find ways to reduces my dependence on my hive earnings, I will continue to explore other options

Hive is not like other coins. Many do not understand this but as the crypto market begins to mature we will see the growth of hive. A little patience and consistency, that's all that is needed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If posting steem can earn me some coins and reducing my selling pressure on hive then I will take that because hive is more precious to me.

Yep, I understand this. But I don't think everyone is in your position.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.