1st of May Hive powerup

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've decided that May will be the first month I participate in the hive power up day promoted by @hivebuzz. What this means is that on May 1 I'll be powering up atleast 10 Hive. Problem is I only have 0.2 Hive at the moment and only 3 days to get there. It's great time to accumulate hive as it's much cheaper than before

Sadly this means I'll probably need to sell a little LEO, and hope that authoring rewards will get me there. I might even sell some DEC from splinterlands to get there too. Wish me luck

Who else is going to power up?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good luck getting the 10 Hive to power up, I'll be powering up on Hive Power Up Day also.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey, I just wanted to let you know that you won the 25 LEO delegation contest I ran a week ago about traveling! I'll announce it in my post I make later today, but congrats! I'm sending that to you now, also just gave you a follow!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure! I hope you make it out to Germany soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your current Rank (68) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 13%