You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement is rewarded on LeoFinance and 600 Leo Power Achieved

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I agree with you, have just re-engaged a few weeks ago to this ecosystem and found that I really enjoy the comments and interaction on this network. In the process I have managed to accumulate 50 LEO power. I'm not here just for the rewards, I am here because I find it engaging and enjoyable, and the rewards are kind of like a gamification that adds to the fun. I really would like to increase my LEO power to 100, so when I vote on good content I can see it makes a difference, rather than just a fraction of a cent. See how we go..I think one more month and I'll be there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good luck. Just stay consistent and you will get there. Feel free to show up a bit at any of the above posts and you might end up with some upvotes too.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.