TradingDojo #12: I decided to Start a Kickstarter for My Upcoming Book, "The Cryptopreneur - Never F*^king Quit"

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

TradingDojo 12 Don't QUIT.png

Title Idea: "The Cryptopreneur - Never F*^king Quit"


BRUTAL FEEDBACK PLZ!
Going to launch a Kickstarter for my very first book that I'm going to write! I plan on Publishing it by my birthday (beginning of 2022).

Would truly appreciate any support :heart: I'll of course be offering some goodies for those that support my Kickstarter to help cover Publishing costs and such!

Book will be about a number of things - my life (as a former addict : x), crypto investing, being a digital nomad and traveling the world, going from homeless to living right off the Strip in Vegas, you name it! It's been quite a wild decade for me haha

scrnli_7_29_2021_42730 AM.png

My fundraising goal is $30k, to cover Publishing costs, cover design, editing, and all the other publishing costs that I am completely unaware of (as this is my very first book EVER!)

I would love feedback from you guys - and I really hope that you guys find some true value from this book.

I plan to publish this book by my 30th birthday, which is in a few months (beginning of 2022!!!)

It's a huge milestone for me, and someone I've wanted to do for a long, long time now.

Please help me achieve this dream of mine - every little bit helps <3


Happy Coinhunting,
Gh0st | @TradingDojo / @nulledgh0st

Banner 1.png


Subscribe below:

Substack - bite-sized emails with airdrop alerts and other important crypto happenings!

Check some of my latest posts:

TradingDojo #8: Hustle on the low - 55 Side Hustles you can start TODAY with under $100
TradingDojo #7: Read Read Read - 4 Books That Will Change Your Life
TradingDojo #6: App Like a Champ - 5 Free (and Paid) Tools That I Use on a Daily Basis
TradingDojo #5: Path of FIRE - Your Financial Habits Shape Your Future

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.