You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Thirty-Eight⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Woohoo. I received a decent payout from the previous one of these drawings. That was my first entry as well. I want to use one of the hbd to send you a share of sbi if you will send me one. Then we each get two. I have talked with other friends about doing this to help us stack our hbi sbi bbi BLURT! Reblogged!

Sort:  

Hitting a win on your first attempt, nicely done. Sure I see no harm in trading SBI shares from time to time. I'll send you one once I'm finished with my replies here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HBI share has now been sent.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mine as well. I am not sure how to quickly check share count but I trust ya.

Also if anyone else wants to swap a share of SBI I would like to spend this other HBD before I just move it to savings.