Hive-Engine Numbers still bouncing around.

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I notice that the numbers are still bouncing around on Hive-Engine.com but I have a question on the BRO coins since I bought a lot the week before the Hardfork.

BRO coins are great because You get Hive crypto deposited to your Hive Wallet every day ...

Unfortunately the amount of Hive deposited dropped to reflect the incorrect amounts on Hive-Engine...

Does anyone know if this will be corrected and the lost Hive deposited into our Hive Wallets ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1ED4C3A9-88E7-4277-AEA5-2D7026A4D97E.jpeg

020A143F-B508-4F90-86B4-FC8EE30E82C9.jpeg

Sort:  

they said at least 20 hours, as they have to do a replay

hmmm .... the amounts seems corrected in Hive-Engine, but i missed a few payments ... Maybe will take some more time to correct ?

that is above my understanding of blockchain function :D

It seems like things are playing catch up. My balances are all over the place...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you have to stake the BRO tokens or just hold them in your wallet? I have the EPIC token and you can just hold it and they pay you. No staking required.

I just hold them in my Hive-Engine Wallet.... no Staking required. I don't know how to stake them ?? Any of them... Even LEO .... I see people staking LEO but I have no idea how to do this.

In Hive engine there is a lock over to the right hand side for each token you hold. That is how you stake. Thanks for the clarification!

Ok... do we earn more if we stake them ? Like LEO ?

It looks like they have missed 2 payments though ... due to the Hard Fork ? I'd hold off until things get corrected.