Sort:  

live off the interest

Exactly , this is what many miss out .

Many ask me , oh if I keep on staking ( as well as stacking ) then what's the point ?

Well reach such a amount of holding where the interests are enough , cashout those .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it's because most people can't see themselves having enough stake to live off of interest alone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can live off the interest of my fiat already ... crypto is just a bonus.

That's amazing.. That is not easy to accomplish.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even 5% of 2 Million USD is $100,000 a year. Why ever touch the Principal ?

I suppose most people don't have 2 million USD though, but those who have are very likely to live off of the interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Most people do not. Some have more.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's life in a nutshell.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A superb advice, but not as easy to live by. People have different reasons for cashing out but the best idea is definitely to cash out the interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta