You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awaken the sleeping CUB

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Cub is walking the same path as Steem, Hive, and Leo.
Nobody in the crypto world gives a shit about them.
Except for a bunch of blind fools like me and you. Blowing in our horn in a tiny echo chamber, missing big bucks.

Leo and Cub team made great damage to the project with what started as a joke; WHEN and SOON.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Blowing in our horn in a tiny echo chamber, missing big bucks.

The big bucks in the other projects the same?

Leo and Cub team made great damage to the project with what started as a joke; WHEN and SOON.

I am not sure about this, as it becomes somewhat of a branding thing. Most people in crypto these days aren't as old as me and perhaps you, going on your name :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Perhaps WHEN or SOON should be the payout token? I hear Ape is doing quite well - Taken from 'Aped in'?

Guessing it is from Ape'd in.

WHEN, SOON and NOW! tokens.

I am unsure what to do with Ape, as my LP is earning well enough, but my TVL is also up quite a lot.