You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drama Gem Discovered

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As you said it - this was a GEM. So I had to upvote.
These stupid accusations gave me more visibility, more popularity, more engagement. More POB.
So it would be not fair to give nothing in return.

When I was on a constant BUY of |POB, for 6 or 8 weeks, every day dropping at least 1K Hive into POB purchases (sometimes 3K even 5K), everyone was happy to see POB going up. Not many asked WHY POB is going UP like crazy. They were just happy.
But since my buying period ended, token started to tank down. And everyone became unhappy. There must be a reason of this tanking, right ?
Some inexperienced traders decided to find the reason. And they found. :)
If somebody familiar in crunching databases could find out, how many Hive I have spent into POB, and if There is anyone else even close to my numbers - I would be very happy.
Everything is burned in stone, in blockchain, so maybe one day I will learn myself, how to find these numbers.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

If somebody familiar in crunching databases could find out, how many Hive I have spent into POB

  • I just crunched the numbers for your buying bot @gimme-your-coinz.
  • This bot started buying the #pob from 27th May.
  • Till 22nd July there were more than 3600 purchase orders.
  • The bot purchased 32919 POB tokens through these 3653 Purchase orders.
  • Average price of #pob purchases is 1.279 Hive per POB.
  • Total amount spent on buying the #pob tokens is 42100 Hive.

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Last time I checked, you had thrown well above 30k Hive into it.

Everyone was happy seeing the prices go up, lol, but look at it now, you could have as well brought it back up, but you didn't, and everyone is mad, haha, sick shit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don’t think this ends well :(

It's pretty sad I haven't worked more on my own database lol.
I should be able to get those numbers for you pretty easily.
Alas, no dice.

if you really want to manipulate price remove liquidity at all and look the panic dumpers :)

"oh no, nobody wants to buy - NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO" :D with a really cheap offer :P

It is always funny people goes crazy :)

Not many asked WHY POB is going UP like crazy. They were just happy.

Exactly. The people accusing you should also know better imo, it's not that hard to see who's buying and selling. I sell them to get to my LEO goal for the month, and thankful for those upvoting and buying. So thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta