I double the price, to $20. (44 LEO)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I see the interest to my QUIZ got muffled. No more tries.
Maybe 20 Leo is not big enough temptation

So starting from now, I DOUBLE the prize for the winner. To $20 USD, or 44 LEO , to be exact

prize_doubled.jpg

The rules of the quiz remain all the same, listed here.

All you have to do is paste a corrected Private key in the comment :)

@onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Someday I'll find a paper wallet with 900 eth haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just saw it now - I am on it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

EDIT: I gave up, all what I tried didn´t work.

I am curious to see who can crack it and keep popping back to read the replies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very good fun prize!
But, I can't leave 'ETH private key comment' because I haven't still that technology.

things are getting spicy :D

Really a tough one. Looking forward to see who eventually cracks it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Vey soon you will see, how simple it is. I promise you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Simple😳😳......

🤔I'm staying up late tonight

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh dang, I totally forgot about this ... I'm going to try it! Thanks for the reminder!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am having a litle issue converting the hexadecimal to the words

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

well, i'm glad i took the time to play with this for a while

it was definitely a learning experience

the puzzle is a BIP-39 list of 12 words

https://coldbit.com/bip-39-basics-from-randomness-to-mnemonic-words/

your puzzle has the checksum in the front so i think you just reversed the binary

i can't seem to find any online tools to just 'copy-paste' the bip39 into though


well, i got that far ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

UGGG - leofinance giving me a problem editing comments

edit*
i found this tool that lets me dump the binary in
but none of the addresses generated match the puzzle yet

hmmm - i tried it backwards too

https://iancoleman.io/bip39/

I'll try to play with a little more

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ha ha, good luck :) .....Onealfa keeps going on about how simple it is...this also seems to be a key point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I tried for a few hours to find the correct answer but I couldn't.

For me it was not time to throw away poic I learned some things like the fact that BIP39 was converted into a binary in HD-Wallets.

I am excited to see how the process should have been done and to understand whether I was going the right way or not and what I needed to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm more interested in why you say this is an easy process and what that means for security??

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

as soon Leo Will be 4X
1 LEO= 1USD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is getting more interesting but sorry that I am not able to resolve it. Excited for the correct reply.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@onealfa great quiz you got there...GOD bless you for making this community a great place to be..good work sir.....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sir i want you to become my mentor,i really admire your contents and your way of life....you are an intelligent man that i admire so much....my love for your contents made me join this platform....you are doing a great job sir....@onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta