How To Earn Crypto For Free: Social Media And Blogging/Vlogging

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yesterday evening has really been an educative and knowledge filled one, thanks to @belemo and @gentle who talked about how to make money in crypto for free, @belemo hope you don't mind me using your Twitter space title "How To Earn Crypto For Free: Social Media And Blogging/Vlogging", as my title here on hive, I just wanted to share what I learned from your Twitter space here on hive for those who missed it, just in case I missed anything you can please help me and by leaving a comment below in the comment section, so other people could see and I'm sure they will learn from it.

untitled_design_5_.png

I don't know how long the lecture was but it was worth every data spent to join in the Twitter space, like they rightly say "you spend money to make more money 😉", in this case, data well spent.

Without taking up much of your time, let me give you a proper rundown of what I learned, Honestly I use to think Hive was the only place where you can earn crypto tokens for free, or is it free because you are using your head (leveraging your knowledge to secure the bag) or like I normally say, putting your brain power to use and make some cool cash yo!.

Here are the platforms where you can make or earn crypto for free:

Torum: it's s a short content platform like Twitter but to talk about crypto gist and make analysis and prediction, you earn tokens after liking 3 other people's posts. the token earned is Called STM, this token was just listed 3 months ago, as at about 2years ago the token had no value. you need to have a certain amount of STM rewards before you can withdraw.

Publish0x: This is a centralized platform but is more or less like Hive but you don't need to power up or invest in it, you can post anything about life and crypto when people like what you have posted you get tips in different tokens. if you do copy and paste or plagiarize your account, your account will be deleted, you could accumulate a lot of different tokens from liking (tipping) someone's post, you also get a tip for yourself for liking (tipping) and from your own post when it gets liked (tipped).

untitled_design_6_.png

Hive: Hive remains the king of them all, you reading this post either on Hive or you getting redirected to this post from my Twitter account through the link to the post, I guess we all know how to make money for free using our brains to create quality and intelligent post, you make money by curating other people's post, getting curation rewards from the accounts you delegated HP and LEO token or any other Hive engine tokens too because not everyone creates contents here on hive some people just make their money form curating other people's post, Hive also has "play to earn" games which is a part of hive am yet to explore but I will soon and lastly you make money from saving your HBD here on hive.

Bonus Tip: @belemo said he post his Leofinance post link on both Torum and Publish0x, and get paid for it, I guess it's safe to say you can try it if you want.

THANKS GUYS FOR READING MY POST.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely where Social media is going to. Earn crypto instead of likes.

Don't want to hijack anything, but if you're interested, I wrote a deepdive on the topic: https://www.cryptodeepdive.com/blockchain-social-media-post/

Ok, I will check it out.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks a lot for using our tags! We appreciate it 😁

We upvoted you using our tribe tokens POB and VYB! In case you don't know... (truth be told I just read it somewhere 🤣) By staking our tokens then delegating them to @pob-curator and @vyb-curator respectively, you can have 95% of the curation gained back to you in daily automated payments.



VYB Curation Project (VCP)

"Every man's work, whether it be literature or music or pictures or architecture or anything else, is always a portrait of himself." - Samuel Butler

oh yeah, can you teach me how to use hiveposh?

Ok, I will do my research on it.