You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Won’t Be A Real Estate Crash In 2020?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yea I agree, especially in large metropolitan areas. I'm in Atlanta and the market has actually picked up because of the low interest rates. Still a seller's market indeed. Commercial has already started taking a hit though, and I expect a big correction in the luxury residential market. But yea, no crash...we'll see what happens when all the eviction/foreclosure protections run dry...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@opinizeunltd You've got the right idea man! I got to drive through Atlanta on my way down to Tampa and the real estate market there looks pretty hot! We've been seeing a similar hit with the commercial market in Massachusetts and like you mentioned, "evictions/foreclosures protections" are running dry soon.

What has your exposure been to real estate in this recent boom and what are you looking to do next?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta